• Commonwealth: Seven things you might not know

    The founding Commonwealth members were Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the United Kingdom, who formed a “free association” of independent countries. The Commonwealth had no constitution until it adopted its Charter in 2012, which committed …

    Read More
  • 0 0